Case #76765: Can you set a project to "Complete?"


Description:


Hi All,

 

We've had a request come up for a "complete" mode for projects.

 

I wouldn't want them to have to delete their projects, just so they won't show up as active - Any thoughts on whether this feature exists? Or will come out in 4.5?

 

Thanks,

Cora

Latest Comment: May 24, 2010 4:37 PM by Seth Pellegrino

Comments

More Like This