The Jive Winter 2015 Cloud Release upgrade window is currently scheduled to start on Thursday February 26, 2015 at 1pm PST and run through Friday February 27 2015. During the upgrade window, your site will be down for roughly 30-60 minutes. We apologize for any inconvenience.

 

Below are the  upgrade windows by geographical region cloud instances are hosted in:

 

Trials and Preview Instances   Feb 26-27, 2015    

  • EU Amsterdam: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm PST  (10:00 pm - 2:00 am CET)
  • US Phoenix: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm PST  (7:00 pm - 11:00 pm EST)

 

Production Instances     Feb 27-28, 2015   

  • EU Amsterdam: 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm PST   (12:00 am - 5:00 am CET)
  • US Phoenix Window A: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am PST  (10:00 pm - 3:00 am EST)
  • US Phoenix Window B: 10:00 pm - 3:00 am PST  (1:00 am - 6:00 am EST)
    US Phoenix production instances are upgraded within a specific time window based on the service level agreements that are in place.

 

To be notified of all Winter 2015 Release communication as it becomes available, follow the Winter 2015 Cloud Release Content document or the Jive Customers blog.

 

Additionally, sign into the Preview site to get your hands on the features before the upgrade. If you don't have an account, simply request one (Jive-n or Jive-x) and we'll get you approved.

 

Thank you,

The Jive Team