This week the team has been working hard on building out some of the most popular features. Today we are glad to announce that we have released these key features:
1/Move a project in another network
You can now move your entire project into other networks and keep all your tasks, assignments, labels, notes. etc and maintain it in the original state.
2/Delete a network
This is a big one, and you can now clean up all those long lists of old projects in one effort! Starting today you can now delete all the networks you administrate from your network list!!
3/Remove a user from a network
In a perfect world teams are built for life, and butterflies never die. In real life people often leave your teams, and when they do you can now ensure that they will no longer have access confidential information. The administrator of a network can now delete people from the network.
4/SSL / HTTPS is live!
Your data is now more secure on Producteev will the rollout of SSL / HTTPS in this latest release!