So, you want to delete your Producteev Account?
Please don't go, we like having you around! But, if you must leave - here's what you need to do:
- Log into Producteev
- Click on your name (in the upper right corner, designated with an arrow in the below screen grab.)
- Click on "Settings"
- Then, "Edit Profile."
- Under your Account Settings, you'll see "Delete My Account"
Once you've clicked "Delete My Account" - You'll be asked to enter your password and accept that All Account Deletions are Permanent. No Tasks or Data is recoverable.
Click "Delete Account" - And your account is deleted from Producteev.
We'll miss you.