9/5/2014 Meet- up Contact List

Version 1

    Hello Everyone! Wonderful meeting and conversing today. As promised, here is the contact list of the individuals who left their info.

     

    NAME

    EMAIL

    Pat Sosnowski

    psosnowski@virtual.com

    Jeanette Lardinois

    jlardinois@virtual.com

    Pallas Forcella

    pallasforcella@teletech.com

    Taylor Boren

    taylorboren@teletech.com

    Hemal Kapasi

    Hemal.kapasi@oracle.com

    Holly Makatura

    Holly.makatura@dish.com

    Adam Berhrens

    Adam.behrens@dish.com

    Megan Sanders

    Megan.sanders@dish.com

    Taylor Prewitt

    Taylor.prewitt@dish.com

    Rosemary Dominguez

    Rosemary.dominguez@dish.com

    Gus Donelson

    Gus.donelson@dish.com

    Adam Kucera

    Adam.kucera@dish.com

    Ana Miksche

    Ana.miksche@dish.com

    Carol Calvert

    Carol.calvert@dish.com

    Sean Payton

    Sean. payton@dish.com

    Allison Arbourallison.arbour@dish.com