With the Fall 2014 Jive Cloud release (version 8c4), community managers can now view and revoke authorized services on behalf of other users in their community.
This feature is related to existing functionality that allows you to view and manage your own application authorizations using the "Apps Management" tab.
Community managers can now manage authorizations for other users in their community. This can be done by selecting "Add-ons" from the menu, selecting the "Community Authorizations" tab, and entering the user name whose authorizations you want to manage.
You cannot undo this action. Once an authorization has been revoked, the user would have to reauthorize that application in order to use it again.