Jive Rewards Reporting Capability Wish List / Request

Version 1

A working and collaborative document to share reporting requests for Jive Rewards... edit, if you can, or add a comment to share what I may have missed on the list.

Note:

• I don't currently use Advocate Quests, so it is not included in the list below and I haven't started to consider how we could leverage it yet. If you use Advocate Quests, please add what reporting you're looking to see available in Jive Rewards.
    • I don't really care about dashboards or charts being visible in Jive Rewards, I care more about the ability to access this data and export it easily to analyze. Thus, I'd request that making this data available in Jive Rewards a higher priority than creating pretty dashboards.
    • I'm new to Jive Rewards, so I may have missed some reporting but I've scoured the site and haven't found much - please let me know if I've missed anything.

Viewable Jive Reward Reports

• Quest Reports

Request for Downloadable Jive Reward Reports

• Points Report: A report of the total # of points that a user has earned within a specified timeframe and the export includes:
      • User ID
      • Username
      • Total Points

Allows a CM to report on who is at the top of the leaderboard consistently and how quickly people are moving up the leaderboard.

• Mission Report: A report that summarizes by user and /or by mission the total number of missions completed within a specified timeframe and the export includes:
      • User ID
      • Username
      • Mission Name
      • Date Completed

Allows a CM to report on successful completions of missions to promote those that aren’t being completed, optimize that aren’t working at all and congratulate members for completing specific behavior in the community.

• Strategy Report: A report that summarizes who has received expertise for a strategy and the export includes:
      • User ID
      • Username
      • Strategy Name
      • Date Expertise Earned