Sample of Jive Communities

Version 1

    General Public Communities                                   

    Adaptive Planning: http://community.adaptiveplanning.com/ap/index.jspa

    Adobe: http://forums.adobe.com

    Analog Devices EngineerZone:  http://ez.analog.com/index.jspa

    Apple iPhone Developer http://devforums.apple.com/community/iphone

    Apple Japan: https://discussionsjapan.apple.com/index.jspa

    ATG:  https://community.atg.com/index.jspa

    Athlete's Performance:  http://www.coreperformance.com/

    Avon http://www.avonconnects.com.ro/index.jspa

    Bank of America: http://smallbusinessonlinecommunity.bankofamerica.com

    BMC: http://developer.bmc.com/communities/index.jspa

    BMW China:  www.MyBMWClub.cn

    California Nurses Association: http://calnurses.hosted.jivesoftware.com/index.jspa

    Cancer Research UK: http://www.cancerchat.org.uk/clearspacex/

    ChannelWeb: http://community.crn.com/index.jspa

    Cisco Community Central http://www.myciscocommunity.com/index.jspa

    Cisco eLearning: https://cisco.hosted.jivesoftware.com/index.jspa?ciscoHome=true

    CNN/Turner Broadcasting: http://www.ireport.com

    Cognos: http://communities.cognos.com/home/index.jspa

    Convio: http://community.customer.convio.com

    Curl: http://developers.curl.com/index.jspa

    EMC Community Network:  https://community.emc.com/index.jspa

    EMC Developer Network http://community.emc.com/community/edn

    Focus on the Family: https://www.focusonlinecommunities.com/index.jspa

    Informatica: https://my-prod.informatica.com/

    Intel Support community: http://communities.intel.com/community/tech

    Intel: http://communities.intel.com

    JBoss a division of redhat: http://jboss.org/

    Kinaxis:  http://community.kinaxis.com/index.jspa

    Knowledge Infusion:  http://www.knowledgeinfusion.com/coe/index.jspa

    Life Time Fitness: http://lifetimefitness.mylt.com

    Manpower:  http://www.mypath.com

    Medco Research: https://www.medcoresearch.com/index.jspa

    Medsphere: http://medsphere.org/index.jspa

    Mentor Graphics: http://communities.mentor.com/mgcx/index.jspa

    National Instruments: http://decibel.ni.com/content/community/zone

    NetApp: http://communities.netapp.com/index.jspa

    Netezza: http://www.netezzacommunity.com/index.jspa

    Nike Plus: http://nikerunning.nike.com/nikeos/p/nikeplus/en_US/

    Nike Football: http://inside.nike.com/blogs/nikefootball-en_GB

    Nike Human Race USA: http://inside.nike.com/blogs/humanrace-en_US_LOSANGELES

    Palm: https://pdnet.palm.com/wps/portal/pdnet/developers

    Premier Farnell: http://community.premierfarnell.com

    Progress Software:  http://communities.progress.com/pcom/index.jspa

    RIM: http://my.blackberry.com/

    RSA (division of EMC): http://www.rsaconference.com

    SAP Collaboration Network: https://cw.sdn.sap.com/index.jspa

    Sony Ericsson Developer Community: http://developer.sonyericsson.com/community/index.jspa

    Taleo: http://knowledgeexchange.taleo.com/login.jspa

    The Active Network: http://community.active.com/index.jspa

    Tibco: http://www.tibcommunity.com/index.jspa

    United Health Group General: http://www.myhealthcommunities.com

    United Health Group Cancer: http://www.mycancerhub.com

    VMWare: http://communities.vmware.com/index.jspa

    VMWorld: http://www.vmworld.com/vmworld/index.jspa?view=all

    Vodafone Italia:  https://zerolimits.vodafone.it/index.jspa

    Webapplica: http://www.webapplica.org/clearspacex/index.jspa