Skip navigation

Google+ Hangout for Higher Ed Folks

Event has ended

Loading...

Description

I believe some of you will be meeting up in person. I've added several of you to my circles so If you didn't see a notification from me you can search for me using (Erin Connors, Penn Foster) Choose Erin Connors NOT Penn Foster Erin as that is my work profile. I'm on Eastern Time to its 2:00pm EST 1:00PM CST

 

(3) Erin Connors - Google+.png

When and Where

  • Start Time:

    Oct 19, 2012 11:00 AM PDT (America/Los_Angeles)
  • End Time:

    Oct 19, 2012 12:00 PM PDT (America/Los_Angeles)
  • Location:

    Google+ Hangout

Event Info

  • Event Type:

    Meetup
  • Event Visibility & Attendance Policy:

    Open

Comments