Skip navigation

What’s the key to a making an intranet useful and relevant? Making your employees happy with the tools and integrations they need is just part of it. Join us tomorrow for a Tweet Chat moderated by Zeus Kerravala, Founder and Principal Analyst of ZK Research to discuss these questions and more. The Chat kicks off at 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 1600 GMT on Thursday, October 1, 2015. You can join the conversation by using the #IntranetRedefined hashtag.

 

The following questions will guide our discussion:

  • What do intranets look like in the digital era?
  • Can mobile apps replace an intranet?
  • Beyond the technology, what needs to happen within an organization for an intranet to be successful?

 

Be sure to join us as we kick off our 2015.3 Jive-n Cloud Release!

If you were unable to attend yesterday's webinar, Amplified Connection, Heightened Engagement: Pairing Jive-n and Jive-x to Evolve your Enterprise, be sure to check out the webinar recording below and add any questions you have for Todd Moran and Becky Dozier here! Becky will also be following up with a deep-dive blog post that includes more detail around some of the specific successes, 'epic fails,' and lessons learned that came with launching two business-critical collaborative communities within a 170k+ organization, so look out for that in the coming weeks! A huge thanks to Todd, Becky and Schneider Electric for sharing their time and expertise with us.

 

Filter Blog

By date: By tag: