What’s the key to a making an intranet useful and relevant? Making your employees happy with the tools and integrations they need is just part of it. Join us tomorrow for a Tweet Chat moderated by Zeus Kerravala, Founder and Principal Analyst of ZK Research to discuss these questions and more. The Chat kicks off at 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 1600 GMT on Thursday, October 1, 2015. You can join the conversation by using the #IntranetRedefined hashtag.

 

The following questions will guide our discussion:

  • What do intranets look like in the digital era?
  • Can mobile apps replace an intranet?
  • Beyond the technology, what needs to happen within an organization for an intranet to be successful?

 

Be sure to join us as we kick off our 2015.3 Jive-n Cloud Release!