When deleting a Project or Social Group, all the content is permanently removed. It would be nice if there was an experience that allowed you a way to export your content out to other more permanent containers (perhaps parent containers), such that content is preserved when the container is deleted.
|Category:||Core Platform (both Jive-n & Jive-x)|
|Your software version:|
|If Hosted or On-Premise, which version number:||Not applicable|