Over the weekend, I moved all the content in the Jive Internal Communities group to a new sub-space in the Jive Customer Hub and removed all members from the group. The new JIC will inherit the permissions of the Jive Customer Hub - so if you don't have access to it, please be sure to create a request: Are you a customer? Request customer-only access today. Access to the JIC subspace will be limited to Jive customers and partners. There is a redirect in place to Jive Internal Communities so you won't see the old group.

 

Why did we do this? As mentioned in the announcement I posted earlier this week, we want all of you to be able to continue to have frank and honest discussions between yourselves - and us - here in AureaWorks. However, we think it's fair to say that we don't necessarily want everyone in google-land to know what we are discussing - and that has been the case up till this week. Moving the JIC to the Jive Customer Hub means that we don't have to worry about managing access to it separately from the rest of the Jive-specific places.

 

Thanks in advance for your patience and understanding!