3 Replies Latest reply on Jul 29, 2011 8:32 AM by rolfpielemeier2

    Reduce permissions for user/group without reducing permission for "All registered Users"?

      We would like to have a collaboration with some partners as registered user but restrict them to certain social groups or a spaces. We don't what them to be anonymous and is seems the "All registered Users" keeps giving too many rights.  Am I missing something?