We have a very important Jive "Project" that is a sub-Project of a Jive Group assigned to user who is leaving the company and we have no way to transfer it? It appears that a Project is owned and permanently connected to the employee as admin. We need help coming up with a workaround for this situation. Our fear is that when this person leaves the company (worst case) that this site may get unplugged or become otherwise inaccessible. Can you assist?