0 Replies Latest reply on Aug 24, 2012 7:10 AM by JKraemer

    Error after override of content

    JKraemer

      Greetings!

       

      We get an Authorization error after override of document:

      Access to this place or content is restricted. If you think this is a mistake, please contact your administrator or the person who directed you here.

       

      No content can be uploaded in the Jive if .....

      - the content already exists in this space

      -  have the same category
      - have the same file name.

      This is a
      common usecase to update PDF documents. It is very expensive to delete a document before you create an new one.

      I this an authorization problem or default setting of Jive?


      THX and best regards

      Juergen Kraemer