6 Replies Latest reply on Oct 9, 2012 1:21 PM by dfusco@urbanairship.com

    How do I make a document editable by my entire team?

      I created a document and then shared it with only two people, but selecting

         [ ]  Specific PeopleWork privately with a few people before opening it up to your community.

       

      Then I edited the document and changed it to share in a specific place so everyone could see it.

       

      But now no one can edit the document except the two people I originally shared it with.  This is what I see under Advanced Options

       

       

      How do I un-check the radio button?  I don't want these two choices, I want anyone to be able to edit it.   Even if I delete the specific pepole from the list, the button is still checked.

       

      Thanks for your help.