2 Replies Latest reply on Apr 27, 2007 2:05 PM by rainert

    Change Community (space) visibility after creation

      Hello - newbie question.

      When creating a new space, i am able to select whether the space is Open, Restricted or Private w.r.t. shared access.

       

      How can i change this setting after the space has already been created?