3 Replies Latest reply on Oct 1, 2007 9:34 PM by ajohnson1200

    Is there a way to move documents from one user to another?

      We have users that have left the company. Their Clearspace accounts have been deactivated. However, I can't find a way to delete their accounts without also deleting their associated documents. Is there a way to move their documents to another local and active user?