2 Replies Latest reply on Mar 18, 2013 1:58 PM by Kara Francis

    Trying to share content

    Kara Francis

      I tried to share content with someone, but there is a message at the top that tells me that I can only share content with those who are following me.  That seems pretty challenging.  Mary Jane may not be interested in following me, but I want to share something with her.  Seems odd that I can't do that.  it's a poor user experience.  Also, if you can only share content with those from a certain list, when searching for people to share with, we should only be able to see names that we truly can share with.  It's misleading to be able to choose from anyone in the directory.

       

      Is this a standard feature or is this configurable within our own environment?