0 Replies Latest reply on May 23, 2013 9:09 AM by dap

    Lost Tasks after assigning Project to new Network

    dap

      Today I renamed a Network. After that I moved a project (from this Network) to another Network. The project now appears in the Network I've moved it to, but now all Tasks disappeared. Where are they now? Please make sure I get them back.

       

      Edit: Now if I click on my Name (People) in the old Network: All the Tasks of the Project I moved to the new Network appear.??