0 Replies Latest reply on May 23, 2013 6:21 PM by paulminty

    Can I restore tasks accidentally deleted with a work space?

      I wanted to clean up the extra work space (project) created with the migration. I deleted a project with lots of tasks in it, expecting them to be moved to another project, or at least that I would be prompted that all my tasks would be deleted. Actually it seems all my tasks were deleted. Can I restore those tasks?