1 Reply Latest reply on May 28, 2013 6:07 AM by jeffwestcott

    How to set a default workspace?

      Now that all my workspaces and networks have moved around I need a way to change my default workspace to the one I was using before.  How do I change the default workspace?  When I try to delete it the messages says change the default workspace in settings yet there is no option in settings