0 Replies Latest reply on May 25, 2013 7:47 AM by oskar.andermo@gmail.com

    features after upgrade

    oskar.andermo@gmail.com

      A few things after the upgrade:

       

      - Can I still work offline or do I always have to be connected to the Internet?

      - How do I add priority directly? Before I could use the quick command 5* but it does not seem to work. Now I have to add a task then go back and put priority.

      - Can I deleate projects (workspace)? How.

      - when I exit the program and come back it does not remember how I like it sorted and I need to change every time.

       

      Oskar