0 Replies Latest reply on May 28, 2013 1:11 AM by jji

    how do i consolidate workspaces/projects from different networks (which did not exist in V3)

      This new version is really annoying everybody in our company since the logic has been modified without any warning.

      Previously all workspaces were in one place, now we get different networks (what is this) some with same name and each of them some workspaces.  This means we need to toggle from one network to another just to access specific workspaces (sorry projects)..