5 Replies Latest reply on Jul 9, 2013 8:46 AM by sp1lm

    All the content in my Producteev account is lost after the update. What am i supposed to do? I lost sh** loads of planning and notes.

      Is there some way to recover all the lost projects and tasks that i had set up? I seriously lost a lot of work and planning.