1 Reply Latest reply on Jun 13, 2013 3:40 PM by dexta

    Upon refresh, different view is displayed. (And that's not a good thing.)

    natewillsheets

      Hello Producteev Staff:

       

      I just want to let you know about something (hopefully a minor glitch) going on with the new version of Producteev.

       

      I am in the habit of, after checking off several item in my "Active" view, refreshing the page to remove the completed tasks from sight. However, with the new version, this more often than not switches me to the "Completed" view automatically, so instead of staring at my undone tasks, I am now looking at all of my completed tasks. This is a minor annoyance, but I hope you can fix it because I don't think that the application should be switching views unless we ask it to.

       

      Thanks!