5 Replies Latest reply on Jun 25, 2013 2:53 PM by bruno.correia

    Deleate project

      When they transferred me to the new platform they created a new project for me that is my "private project". All my tasks are on another project. Now when I add a new tasks it automatically chooses "private project". This leads to that I have to change project each time which I many times forget and the task ends up in the wrong place.

       

      What is the solution for this? I tried to deleate the private project and it says I should do so in the "settings" but there is no settings? Or can I move all my tasks from my workspace to my private project?