2 Replies Latest reply on Jun 28, 2013 3:40 PM by bruno.correia

    Users can now be deleted! (Also, admins!)

    ggroover@technopatents.com

      I assume they'll make an announcement about that shortly - but the functionality to delete users has now been restored! Admins are also a thing again, and you presumably must be an admin to do this, but you just click the gear next to the person's name. The options that pop up (presumably only when you're already an admin) are "Set as admin" and "Remove user from network". Woohoo!