7 Replies Latest reply on Feb 9, 2015 8:54 AM by mjszabo

    Removed from Network that persists in the dropdown

    dpicella

      I was removed from a network but now can still see the network in my list of networks.  If I select the network it says "You don't have permission to view this resource" ... Now that I am no longer a member of that network, is there a way to take it off of my list?  Thank you.