2 Replies Latest reply on Jul 11, 2013 11:57 PM by jpalanques

    Assigning tasks

      When creating a task i use + sign to assign this task to other people, but this task is assigned to me too, then i have to create the task and go one by one to unassign this task to me. It would be interesting that when i assign one task to other people it would not be assigned to me, perhaps in advanced settings of project could be configured this option to Not assign to creator if assigned to other people when creating.

       

      When i select several tasks i don't have unassign button in options i only have assign to selected tasks. It would be fantastic if i could create several tasks, assign al to one user using select options and unassign this selected tasks to me in one click.