2 Replies Latest reply on Nov 26, 2013 4:09 AM by mcollinge

    Disable collaboration and/or set default collaboration options?


      I'm a new administrator for an external facing community.


      I'd like to allow users to use Jive to upload documents and files for sharing with the community but I don't want to enable collaboration on these documents.


      Can I disable the collaboration options all together or at least set the default to allow only the document creator to edit it?