0 Replies Latest reply on Aug 12, 2013 9:38 PM by joshkopecek

    Readd user to Producteev project

    joshkopecek

      Hi,

       

      I created a network, invited a user, he signed up, but the network didn't show in his network list. So he clicked the link in the email again, but it's expired. I could see him as a user in the network, but he couldn't see the network. So I deleted the user from the network and now it won't let me add him again, nor will it let him use the old link.

       

      I don't want to delete the network and start again because there are already tasks on there.

       

      Josh