1 Reply Latest reply on Aug 27, 2013 6:06 AM by roguen

    Is there a way to disable the area for user's to upload avatars, but still keep the avatar display? I ask because we send over our profile avatars from an external source.

    ralphvaldes

      Is there a way to disable the area for user's to upload avatars, but still keep the avatar display? I ask because we send over our profile avatars from an external source.