6 Replies Latest reply on Oct 2, 2013 4:22 PM by nick.church

    Removed user from Network but can't delete

    designerken

      We have been testing the email task creation feature and thought it would be easier to create a new user on our account and add that to our network (orders@ourwebsite.com)

       

      We have decided we would rather have that email associated with a physical person that is already in our producteev network.

       

      We removed the original testing account from the network then the person tried to add the email in as their secondary email but get a message (not sure of exact verbiage) that it can be added.

       

      So we thought we would delete the orders@ account from producteev. but we can and when sending to contactus@proucteev got a weird email from gmail.

       

      Is there a way to remove the email we made so that we can set this up how we need to with the original email?