5 Replies Latest reply on Oct 10, 2013 12:19 PM by shealthrodger@gmail.com

    Delete User but move his content to another user

    shealthrodger@gmail.com

      Hello there,

       

      I am trying to develop a plugin that involves deleting a particular user, yet retain his content (discussions, documents, etc..) by moving those to another user created specifically for holding all these delete users content. I am wondering what's the best way to go about this. Can someone please provide some help?