Could you have made changes to the layout that have not been published yet? That's typically why an admin would see a different view than the users.
That is possible but I don’t want to publish them. How can I revert to the current site and also delete the pending changed to be published?
Joseph A Lorino
1703 Wyandotte Street, Suite 400
Kansas City, MO 64108
Global Prairie is committed to the preservation of our environment. Please print this e-mail only if necessary.
You'll want to create a case in your customer support group to address this: https://community.jivesoftware.com/support.jspa -- That way one of our support engineers can take into your specific issue.