1 Reply Latest reply on Jan 10, 2008 11:52 AM by ajohnson1200

    "Delete Document" Action showing for users without permissions

      Hello - we're currently on Clearspace 1.3 and I'm looking through 1.9 for a possible upgrade.

       

       

      One thing I just noticed in out test implementation of 1.9 is that users without moderator or admin privileges for a space still show "Delete document" in the Actions menu when viewing a document for that space. (If they go ahead and try to delete a document they get an "Unauthorized" message, however)

       

       

      Thanks,

       

       

      Michael