2 Replies Latest reply on Nov 14, 2013 2:22 PM by anirudhnz

    Delete history!

    anirudhnz

      No Delete history inside Activity feed or Is there a Specific place to see Deleted Tasks by other people in the Network?

        • Re: Delete history!

          Anirudh,

           

          You're correct - there is no delete history within the app. Once a user deletes a task, it's deleted.

           

          Regards,

          NIck

            • Re: Delete history!
              anirudhnz

              That's SAD what if a Maniac deletes all the Task?

               

              I met Producteev only 24hours ago and I already created lot of Tasks but this morning I unexpectedly deleted a Task and guess what! I deleted really important Task which has all the high Priority Sub Tasks

               

              I don't think Producteev is not for me as I can at-least use UNDO in OneNote.

               

              Let me know when you have this feature? I will subscribe to your NEWSLETTER or RSS to keep in touch!

              1 person found this helpful