We had a user in our jive system that created documents but no longer works for our company and was set as a disabled user in our Jive system.
We have noticed that Jive has allocated the documents to a different user of the same Forename without us wanting to or asking us too.
Has anyone else experianced this? I thought the system would just leave the author of the documents even though they are no longer active in the system.
Any help appreciated.
Retrieving data ...