6 Replies Latest reply on Dec 9, 2013 9:38 AM by John Schwiller

    Does "move" actually mean "copy" when trying to move content from one place to another?

    Kara Francis

      I "moved" content from one place to another and received the confirmation message.  However, the original post is still sitting in the original community.

       

      I was not the author, but am the admin.  In Jive 4.5 I used to be able to do this, but we are on Jive 6 now.  I'm wondering if the functionality has changed.