0 Replies Latest reply on Jan 23, 2014 2:57 AM by ebrincat

    Delete a project

    ebrincat

      I've created a project in a community I'm following just to test the feature, but I would now like to delete it. When I click yes to delete it the following happens:

       

      Screen shot 2014-01-23 at 10.57.28.png

      Do you know why this is happening and how I can delete it without this messaging appearing?

       

      Thanks!