As the administrator of a network in producteev, how can I restrict visibility of a network so that users don't see each other?
I don't want my team to collaborate with each other. I want to be able to assign a task to someone and have them be able to log in and action that task.
How do I manage this in the settings or set up of producteev?
It is not possible to restrict a network so that people cannot see each other, you can create private projects, so only people who are authorized to see that project can see its tasks. But, they would still be able to see each other.
Retrieving data ...