2 Replies Latest reply on Feb 7, 2014 5:57 AM by davinchie_214

    Why can a user delete a task that is assigned to him/her?

    davinchie_214

      I tested Producteev on our Jive Demo instance today and tried assigning a task to a dummy user which I have access. When I logged on from the dummy account to test if I can delete a task but it looks like Producteev is no different from the built in task feature of Jive where a user can anytime delete a task assigned to him/her. If there's a setting to prevent users from deleting tasks assigned to them, can anybody point me to where I can get a documentation to enable this feature or setting. Thanks!