This content has been marked as final. Show 2 replies
When I moved some tasks from one network to another, we cannot see the notes/details history any more. It is written: Task moved from a restricted project and on top of the web window the "Loading..." screen keeps blinking. How can we access the history again? The history is really important for us!!! Please give us urgent reply and a solution!