1 Reply Latest reply on Apr 7, 2014 7:56 AM by Nick Church

    I deleted a network by mistake. Any way to retrieve it?

    Novice

      Hi,

       

      I accidentally deleted a network while trying to delete a user from a network. Is there any way to retrieve it?

       

      Thanks a lot!

      Jitha