Why can't I delete networks from MY account that I do not wish to see? I am prompted with a message telling me that I don't have permission.
Hi Ted -
If you're not the owner of a network, you cannot delete it. However, If you would like to leave a network (and no longer see it,):
We are now using asana. Thank you though
On May 5, 2014 9:44 AM, "Nick Church" <email@example.com>
Retrieving data ...