A colleague from me wanted to trial Producteev (so also same email domain)
He logged in and saw ALL my team's tasks, even without me approving anything. He had to alert me by email he could see this.
This is a major security flaw, no???? or am I missing something ?????
After that I set the projects not to be public, but public in my opinion is only public to my team which i invite or which i approve.
After setting the project not to be public and my colleague tried it again he didn't saw my network and projects anymore, But I think big security hole, as he immediately accessed my CHR Europe network and could see my people's tasks.