0 Replies Latest reply on Jun 26, 2014 11:51 AM by erwinmendoza

    remove user from network

    erwinmendoza

      I have previously added myself twice and now only want to have one of me in the network. I took away the admin rights in the one that i want to delete but i still get a message that i cant remove because it is a user. I think it may be because they are named the same way. Please advise.