0 Replies Latest reply on Jul 20, 2014 3:06 PM by miles_appel@gap.com

    Switching a Public Group to Private

    miles_appel@gap.com

      We have a very active public group that we want to switch to private.


      Can anybody tell me what happens to the people that are Members?

      Can anybody tell me what happens to the people that Follow?

       

      Does everyone have to start from scratch Join the group once the switch is made to private?

       

      Bottomline, We want only people that have joined the group to see the content.  We do not want it displayed in the public activity stream.

       

      Thanks,

       

      Miles

       

      Judy Sing